Thunder Tower Harley-Davidson®
190 Pontiac Business Center Drive, Columbia, SC 29045
Meet The Team

Meet The Team

ADMINISTRATION

Gene Preston

Gene Preston

Owner

Betty Preston

Betty Preston

Owner | Buyer

Chris Preston

Chris Preston

General Manager

Jeanne Chambers

Jeanne Chambers

Human Resources Manager

Angel

Angel

Executive Administrative Assistant

VEHICLE SALES

Chris Acciardo

Chris Acciardo

General Sales Manager

chrisa@tth-d.com

Zach Brennan

Zach Brennan

Sales Associate

zachb@tth-d.com

Shon Culpepper

Shon Culpepper

Sales Manager

shonc@tth-d.com

Brandon Hooker

Brandon Hooker

Sales Associate

brandonh@tth-d.com

Devan Seligman

Devan Seligman

Sales Associate

devans@tth-d.com

SERVICE

Harley

Harley

Master Technician

Ross Vilardi

Ross Vilardi

Service Manager

803-461-1121
rossv@tth-d.com

Aron

Aron

Maintenance

Jimi

Jimi

Service Technician

Brooke Bergman

Brooke Bergman

Service Sales Associate

Matt Corson

Matt Corson

Service Assistant

PARTS AND ACCESSORIES

Michael Isenhart

Michael Isenhart

Parts Lead

Daniel

Daniel

Parts Associate

MOTORCLOTHES

Darlene

Darlene

Motorclothes Manager

Amparo

Amparo

Motorclothes Associate

FINANCE AND INSURANCE

Tina Armstrong

Tina Armstrong

Finance and Insurance

Cory

Cory

Business Manager

RIDING ACADEMY

Tammy White

Tammy White

Riding Academy Manager

Debbie Spinks

Debbie Spinks

Riding Instructor

Rick Williams

Rick Williams

Riding Instructor

Gary Fedyschyn

Gary Fedyschyn

Riding Instructor

Tommy Fowler

Tommy Fowler

Riding Instructor

Terry Siler

Terry Siler

Riding Instructor

Brad Collier

Brad Collier

Riding Instructor

Steven Spinks

Steven Spinks

Riding Instructor

IN LOVING MEMORY OF

Ian Greenway

Ian Greenway

October 26th 1989 - June 15th 2016